Possession:

=<1oz.: up to 1;$1000

Cultivation/delivery/sale:

>=1 oz.: 4-10 : $25,000
>=10 lbs.: 5-20; $15,000-$50,000
>=100 lbs.: 6-30; $15,000-$100,000

Sale to minor: 5-20; $15,000

Sale within 100 ft. of a school, public park, community/recreation center, skating rink, or video arcade: 5-20; $15,000

Driver's license suspension: 6 months

Arkansas Cannabis Laws

Arkansas Cannabis Laws

Possession: =<1oz.: up to 1;$1000 Cultivation/delivery/sale: >=1 oz.: 4-10 : $25,000 >=10 lbs.: 5-20; $15,000-$50,000 >=100 lbs.: 6-30; $15,000-$100,000 Sale to minor: 5-20; $15,000 Sale within 100 ft. of a school, public park, community/recreation center,...